

Map ID: MIMU1707v02

Production Date: 24 November 2020 Paper Size: A3 Projection/Datum: Geographic/WGS84 Data Source: Union Election Commission Basemap: MIMU

Place Name: General Administration Department (GAD). Transliteration by MIMU.

The information contained on this product is provided "as is", for reference purposes only, based on current available information. The United Nations and the MIMU specifically do not make any warranties or representations as to the accuracy or completeness of such information nor does it imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations. Please share updates on any errors or omissions via maps@themimu.info.

This product has been prepared for operational purposes only, to support humanitarian and development activities in Myanmar.

Note that this map may not show all islands of coastal areas due to scale limitations.

© **2020 Myanmar Information Management Unit**. MIMU products are not for sale and can be used free of charge with attribution.

Email: info.mimu@undp.org Website: www.themimu.info 92° E Andaman Sea

60

30

96°

Sea Dawei Avetchaung TANINTHARYI Myeik Tanintharyi Bokpyin Bokpyin

Union Solidarity and Development Party (26)
Shan Nationalities League for Democracy (13)
Arakan National Party (4)
Pa-O National Organisation Party (3)
Ta'ang (Palaung) National Party (3)
Kayah State Democratic Party (2)
Mon Unity Party (2)
Arakan Front Party (1)
Kachin State People's Party (1)
Wa National Party (1)
Zomi Congress for Democracy (1)
ELECTIONS CANCELLED (15)
Pyithu Hluttaw Constituency Boundary
State/Region Boundary
International Boundary

Disclaimer: The boundaries and names shown and the designations used on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations.